This is my non official homepage about the football in the United Arabian Emirates. If you have any questions and/or comments please contact me.

For more detail information about the organisation please go to the Official Homepage of UAE Pro League Committee

FINAL Season 2017 / 18

Hatta CSC will play next season in the second division.

In 2018-2019 the AGL has 14 teams again.

The schedule follows.

Winner Arabian Gulf League 2018-2018

Ittihad Kalba

Bani Yas FC

Fujairah FC

The update with all information about the clubs and grounds are follwing soon.

Last update: 19.05.2018